Yes – Fly From Here

Yes – Fly From Here

CD Posted on January 13, 2013 at 9 h 39 min
Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes a bonus DVD. 2011 album from the Progressive Rock legends. Mixing the best elements of their '70s and '80s work, Fly From Here is an excellent return to form for the band. Longtime band members Chris Squire, Steve Howe and Alan White are joined by former keyboardist (and Asia/Buggles member) Geoff Downes and new vocalist Benoit David. Produced by Trevor Horn.

CD : Fly From Here

Artist : Yes

Genre : Progressive rock

Time : 23:39
Issue : 11/07/2011
Producer : Trevor Horn
Label : Frontiers Records
UPC : 8024391052044
Yes - Fly From Here
Track List :
  1. Fly From Here (Overture, pt. 1-5) -
  2. The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be - 5:07
  3. Life On A Film Set - 5:01
  4. Hour Of Need - 3:07
  1. Solitaire - 3:30
  2. Into The Storm - 6:54
  3. -
  4. Live footage [DVD] -

Wait, Searching music for you...


Yes are an English rock band who achieved worldwide success with their progressive, art, and symphonic style of rock music. Regarded as one of the pioneers of the progressive genre, Yes are known for their lengthy songs, mystical lyrics, elaborate album art, and live stage sets. No fewer than 18 musicians have been a part of the band's line-up, with its current form comprising singer Jon Davison,… Read more in Amazon's Yes Store

Détails: ,