John Fogerty – Wrote a Song For Everyone

John Fogerty – Wrote a Song For Everyone

CD Posted on June 20, 2013 at 9 h 19 min
John Fogerty is one of the most respected songwriters in the history of Rock and Roll. On his new album "Wrote A Song For Everyone," Fogerty produces a masterpiece, drawing from his classic songbook of hits and collaborating with some of the biggest superstars in popular music. Alongside these stellar collaborations, Fogerty has also penned two brand new original songs for the album. 14 songs, 16 special guests, one songwriter, and one amazing album.

CD : Wrote a Song For Everyone

Artist : John Fogerty

Genre : Rock

Time : 46:52
Issue : 08/10/2012
Producer :
Label : Vanguard Records
UPC : 0015707824026
John Fogerty - Wrote a Song For Everyone
Track List :
  1. Fortunate Son (with Foo Fighters) -
  2. Almost Saturday Night (with Keith Urban) -
  3. Lodi (with Shane & Tyler Fogerty) -
  4. Mystic Highway -
  5. Wrote a Song for Everyone (with Miranda Lambert, feat. Tom Morello) -
  6. Bad Moon Rising (with Zac Brown Band) -
  7. Long As I Can See the Light (with My Morning Jacket) -
  1. Born on the Bayou (with Kid Rock) -
  2. Train of Fools -
  3. Someday Never Comes (with Dawes) -
  4. Who'll Stop the Rain (with Bob Seger) -
  5. Hot Rod Heart (with Brad Paisley) -
  6. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (with Alan Jackson) -
  7. Proud Mary (with Jennifer Hudson, feat. Allen Toussaint and the Rebirth Brass Band -

Wait, Searching music for you...

John Fogerty and his guest do a spectacular job revisting CCR's and John's songs. ” AlfK


  • ジョンフォガティ

Détails: ,